Contact Us



Office Location

Addlestone Library, Room 116
205 Calhoun Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29401

Contact Information

Phone: 843.953.5635

Fax: 843.953.5798

Email: cslstud@cofc.edu

Center For Student Learning

66 George Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29424
Center Staff
Lab Directors
Lindy Coleman
Director, Center for Student Learning
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail: colemanm@cofc.edu

Ms. Marinella Griffith
Interim Director, Foreign Languages Tutoring Lab
Phone: 843.953.7701
E-mail: griffithm@cofc.edu 


Abe Saunders

Associate Director, Center for Student Learning
Phone: 843.953.8178
E-mail: saundersaj@cofc.edu 
Bonnie Devet
Director, Writing Lab
Phone: 843.953.5772
E-mail: devetb@cofc.edu

Kait Lamontagne

Assistant Director, SI Program Director
Phone: 843.953.5979
E-mail: lamontagnek@cofc.edu
Hope Florence
Director, Math Lab
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail: florenceh@cofc.edu
Richa Pokhrel
Data Coordinator
Phone: 843.953.5969
E-mail: pokhrelr@cofc.edu

Deb McGee
Director, Speaking Lab 
Phone: 843.953.8297
Email: mcgeed@cofc.edu

Kasey Read
Office Manager
Phone: 843.953.5393
E-mail: readkf@cofc.edu

Robert Hogan
Director, Business Lab 
Phone: 843.953.0439
Email: hoganrs@cofc.edu