CofC Logo

Contact Us



Office Location

Addlestone Library, Room 116
205 Calhoun Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29401

Contact Numbers

Phone: 843.953.5635 Fax: 843.953.5798

Center For Student Learning

66 George Street
Charleston, South Carolina 29424

Center Staff

Lab Directors

Lindy Coleman
Director, Center for Student Learning
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail: colemanm@cofc.edu
Brigitte Codron
Director, Foreign Languages Tutoring Lab
Phone: 843.953.8179
E-mail: codronb@cofc.edu

Associate Director, Center for Student Learning
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail:
Bonnie Devet
Director, Writing Lab
Phone: 843.953.5772
E-mail: devetb@cofc.edu

Assistant Director, Center for Student Learning
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail:
Hope Florence
Director, Math Lab
Supervisor, Math Supplemental Instruction

Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail: florenceh@cofc.edu
Shula Holtz
Office Manager
Phone: 843.953.5635
E-mail: holtzs@cofc.edu

Deb McGee
Speaking Lab Director
Phone: 843.953.8297
Email: mcgeed@cofc.edu

Kaitlyn Lamontagne
Data Coordinator
Phone: 843.953.5969
E-mail: lamontagnek@cofc.edu

Robert Hogan
Accounting Lab Director
Phone: 843.953.0439
Email: hoganrs@cofc.edu